Reviews

12/8/2017 Bill Faherty I am always pleased with the Courtesy, thorough explaination of vehicle work required & satisfaction with work completed on my Honda Van by Acur-it Auto repair staff. Bill Faherty
11/30/2017 Robert Eckman Excellent service! Mitch sat down with me and explained everything that needed to be done to my vehicle more clearly and completely than any car service person has ever done before. The repairs were completed ahead of schedule and I was on my way with full confidence that everything was done correctly.
11/29/2017 Kelsey S I took a car into Acur-it for a prepurchase inspection. They were honest, thorough and up front about all that needed fixing. When I didn’t end up buying that car, you can bet I brought the next one in for its prepurchase inspection (and it checked out beautifully!) Acur-it did a fantastic job and I would recommend them to anyone!
11/16/2017 Jae Tillinghast It's always a pleasure to work with Mitch. He is efficient, kind and thorough. Having my car worked on by these guys, gives me peace of mind. It's easy and reliable. This takes the worries out of my work a day life. Jae
11/15/2017 Chris Baines As ever, OUTSTANDING work....Need I say More? Thanks Guys
11/10/2017 Paul Stokes The usual timely and great service. Acura runs like new. Good performance as always. The loaner was kind of a "clunker" but to worked.
11/10/2017 William Trbovich Your text here...
10/20/2017 Dennis Sabourin As always service was rendered with professional expert care.
10/14/2017 Guy Erdman Mitch is the best.
10/14/2017 Brian Burgo A great place to take our older Honda. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and fast. We wouldn’t go anywhere else.
1234567...Last Page